跳到主要内容

策略

成为一个声音

成为达科他州医疗保健的代言人。 加入达科他之声。

在关于医疗改革和人人获得高质量、负担得起的医疗保健的对话中,您的声音很重要。 加入乍得和北达科他州和南达科他州的卫生保健倡导者,就影响卫生中心及其患者的重要和新出现的问题采取行动。

通过注册成为我们社区健康倡导网络 Dakota Voice 的成员,您将收到 警报和通知通知您医疗环境的变化,并呼吁采取战略性和统一的应对措施。

有关乍得的达科他之声和宣传机会的更多信息,请联系 珍·福利亚德 at jfolliard@communityhealthcare.net.

策略

聘请官员

CHAD 的倡导网络团队由代表北达科他州和南达科他州成员健康中心的健康中心倡导者组成。 团队成员根据需要开会讨论卫生中心的政策和立法问题以及教育机会。

CHAD 与团队成员密切合作,以产生想法、分享最佳实践、开发信息,并提供策略和工具来吸引民选官员、社区领袖和利益相关者。

了解更多

有关宣传网络团队的问题,请联系 珍·福利亚德 at jfolliard@communityhealthcare.net.

政策信息

宣传资源

立法重点宣传政策
en English
X

Policy

Be a Voice

Be a voice for health care in the Dakotas. Join Dakota Voice.

Your voice matters in the conversation about health care reform and access to high-quality, affordable health care for all. Join CHAD and health care advocates across North Dakota and South Dakota in taking action on important and emerging issues that impact community health centers and their patients.

By signing up as a member of our community health advocacy network, Dakota Voice, you will receive alerts and notifications informing you of changes in the healthcare environment and calls to action for strategic and unified responses.

For more information about Dakota Voice and advocacy opportunities at CHAD, contact Bobbie Will at bobbie@communityhealthcare.net

Policy

Engage Officials

CHAD’s Advocacy Network Team consists of health center advocates representing member health centers across North Dakota and South Dakota. Team members meet regularly to discuss policy and legislative issues and educational opportunities for CHCs.

CHAD works closely with team members to generate ideas, share best practices, develop messaging, and provide strategies and tools to engage elected officials, community leaders, and stakeholders.

Learn More

For questions regarding the Advocacy Network Team, contact Bobbie Will at bobbie@communityhealthcare.net

Policy Info

Advocacy Resources

Legislative PrioritiesAdvocacy Policies