跳到主要内容

GPHDN

服务宗旨

Great Plains Health Data Network 的使命是通过协作和共享资源、专业知识和数据来支持其成员,以提高临床、财务和运营绩效.

大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 由 11 个参与的健康中心组成,包括 70 个站点,共同为超过 98,000 名患者提供服务。 参与的医疗中心位于北达科他州、南达科他州和怀俄明州服务不足和低收入的城乡地区。 健康中心是非营利的、社区驱动的诊所,为所有个人提供高质量的初级和预防性护理,无论他们的保险状况或支付能力如何。  

GPHDN 成立于 2019 年 XNUMX 月,致力于改善患者对其健康信息的访问; 提高数据安全性; 提高供应商满意度; 促进互操作性; 并支持基于价值的护理和合同。

GPHDN 领导委员会 由每个参与的健康中心的代表组成。 委员会 将提供监督,确保计划的成功实施和持续成功。 成员将致力于以多种方式建立和加强 GPHDN: 

  • 确保 GPHDN 符合拨款要求;
  • 分享他们在专业领域的观点,并为支持参与的卫生中心提供帮助;
  • 支持员工最大限度地提高 GPHDN 目标和成果的有效性和成就;  
  • 随着资金机会的发展,为 GPHDN 的未来方向提供战略指导;  
  • 监控 GPHDN 的进度; 和,  
  • 向董事会报告计划和财务状况。 
贞洁多尔贝克
委员会成员
煤乡社区卫生中心
www.coalcountryhealth.com

阿曼达弗格森
委员会成员
黑山社区卫生中心
www.chcbh.com

凯林弗拉皮尔
委员会成员
家庭保健
wwww.famhealthcare.org

斯科特·韦瑟里尔
委员会主席
地平线医疗保健公司
www.horizo​​nhealthcare.org

大卫·阿斯
委员会成员
北国健康中心
www.northlandchc.org

大卫·斯奎尔斯
委员会成员
北国社区健康中心
www.wyhealthworks.org

蒂姆·布钦
委员会成员
光谱健康
www.spectrahealth.org

斯科特·切尼
委员会成员
十字路口
www.calc.net/十字路口

艾米·理查森(Amy Richardson)
委员会成员
福尔斯社区卫生
www.siouxfalls.org

四月金杜利斯
委员会成员
中环社区卫生中心
www.chccw.org

科莱特温和
委员会成员
遗产健康中心
www.heritagehealthcenter.org

威尔·韦瑟
委员会成员
遗产健康中心
www.heritagehealthcenter.org

GPHDN 与国家、州和地方利益相关者建立并促进强有力的合作伙伴关系,以推进达科他州和怀俄明州参与卫生中心的使命。 协作、团队合作以及共同的目标和成果是我们的伙伴关系和附属机构的核心,支持我们努力改善患者获取其健康信息的机会; 提高数据安全性; 提高供应商满意度; 促进互操作性,并支持基于价值的护理和合同。

GPHDN

近期活动

GPHDN

相关资源

2022 年 GPHDN 峰会

12年14月2022日至XNUMX日

2022大平原健康数据网络峰会暨战略规划

大平原健康数据网络峰会 (GPHDN) 的全国演讲者分享了他们的健康数据成功案例、经验教训以及健康中心通过健康中心控制网络 (HCCN) 合作以优化健康技术和数据的方式。 上午,演讲者概述了虚拟护理的挑战和机遇,并在研讨会上带领医疗中心讨论虚拟护理如何与医疗中心的战略目标保持一致。 下午的重点是捕获数据和进行数据分析——包括 GPHDN 迄今取得的成就以及下一步可能考虑的方向。 该活动以 GPHDN 战略规划为高潮,并为该网络制定了新的三年计划。

单击 这里
e 用于 PowerPoint 演示文稿。

GPHDN 安全用户组会议

December 8, 2021

准备好勒索软件了吗? 遵循您的事件响应计划

勒索软件是一种古老但不断演变的威胁,并且还在不断增加。 今天,勒索软件不仅可以获取患者文件并锁定关键通信,还可以更深入地挖掘网络并部署数据泄露和勒索。 由于资源有限,卫生中心尤其脆弱。 为了更好地了解应对勒索软件挑战的创新方法,组织需要花时间做好准备。

保持领先至关重要,您的医疗保健组织如何保护患者数据和管理紧急情况对于提供安全、协调、高质量的护理至关重要。 本演示文稿旨在帮助制定事件响应计划,重点关注新的勒索软件攻击模型。 我们将关注最新信息和对勒索软件威胁的认识,以及它们如何影响医疗应急准备。

你会学到什么:

1. 计划的重要性——事件响应。
2. 今天的勒索软件对您的健康中心的影响。
3. 在您的健康中心使用和练习的事件响应桌面消费税。
4.培训是关键。
5. 展望网络安全。

单击 此处 用于录音。
单击 此处 用于PowerPoint。

2021 数据手册

October 12, 2021

2021 数据手册

乍得工作人员对 2020 年乍得和大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 数据手册进行了全面概述,提供了数据和图表的概述,这些数据和图表展示了患者人口统计、付款人组合、临床措施、财务措施和提供者方面的趋势和比较生产率。
单击 此处 用于录音 (录音仅供会员保护)
请联系 梅丽莎·克雷格 or 凯拉汉森 如果您需要访问数据手册

提供者满意度网络研讨会系列

2021年XNUMX月– XNUMX月

衡量和最大化提供者满意度网络研讨会系列

演讲人:香农尼尔森,CURIS 咨询公司

本篇 由三部分组成的系列将解释提供者满意度的重要性、其对健康中心绩效的影响,以及如何识别和衡量提供者满意度。 网络研讨会系列将在 XNUMX 月乍得面对面会议的最后一场会议上达到高潮,讨论如何使用卫生信息技术 (HIT) 提高满意度。 该系列由 CURIS Consulting 提供,将包括向供应商分发调查以评估满意度并分析 CHAD 成员和大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 的结果的过程。 这个由三部分组成的系列的目标受众是高管人员、临床主管和人力资源人员。


评估提供者满意度的重要性
June 30, 2021

该网络研讨会将解释提供者的角色及其对整体健康中心绩效的满意度。 演讲者将分享用于衡量提供者满意度的不同工具,包括调查。

提供者负担的识别
July 21, 2021

在本次演讲中,与会者将专注于确定与提供者负担相关的促成因素和触发因素。 演讲者将讨论 CHAD 和 GPHDN 提供者满意度调查工具中包含的问题以及分发调查的过程。

单击此处进行录制。
点击此处查看简报.


衡量提供者满意度
August 25, 2021

在最后的网络研讨会中,演讲者将分享如何衡量供应商满意度以及如何评估数据。 CHAD 和 GPHDN 提供商满意度调查结果将在演示期间进行分析并与与会者分享。

单击此处进行录制。
点击这里查看简报。


健康信息技术 (HIT) 和提供者满意度
17月 2021, XNUMX

本次会议将简要回顾 GPHDN 提供者满意度调查,并深入探讨健康信息技术 (HIT) 如何影响提供者满意度。 将向参与者介绍在使用各种健康信息技术时创造积极的提供者体验的策略。 本次网络研讨会的目标受众包括高管、领导、人力资源、HIT 和临床工作人员。
单击 此处 用于录音。

组织文化及其对员工满意度的贡献
December 8, 2021

在本次演讲中,演讲者解释了组织文化的作用及其对供应商和员工满意度的影响。 与会者被介绍了关键战略,以评估他们当前的组织文化状态,并学习如何建立一种促进积极员工体验的文化。 本次网络研讨会的目标受众包括高管、领导、人力资源和临床工作人员。
单击 此处 用于录音。
单击 此处 用于PowerPoint。

患者门户优化同行学习系列 - 患者和员工反馈

18月2021日, XNUMX年 

在最后一次会议中,小组讨论了如何收集患者和工作人员关于使用患者门户的反馈,以及如何使用收集到的反馈来改善患者体验。 参与者从他们的同行那里听到了患者在访问他们的健康数据方面遇到的一些挑战,并探索了加强患者沟通的方法。

单击此处进行录制。
点击这里查看简报。

数据聚合、分析系统和流行健康管理审查

December 9, 2020

大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 举办了一次网络研讨会,概述了数据聚合和分析系统 (DAAS) 以及用于确定推荐的人口健康管理 (PMH) 供应商的流程。 PMH 工具将成为 DAAS 的重要组成部分,如果需要,推荐的供应商 Azara 可以进行简短的演示。 目标受众是卫生中心工作人员,包括领导层,他们可能需要更多信息来帮助决策过程或对 PMH 系统或 DAAS 有任何疑问。 目标是对 PMH 供应商进行一般性讨论,并向医疗中心提供必要的信息以做出最终决定。

点击这里进行录制

患者门户优化同行学习系列 - 患者门户培训建议

19月 2020, XNUMX 

在第三次会议期间,参与者学习了如何为员工开发关于门户功能的培训材料,以及如何向患者解释门户的好处。 本次会议为患者门户网站提供了简单、清晰的谈话要点和说明,工作人员可以与患者一起查看。

单击此处进行录制。
点击这里查看简报。

患者门户优化同行学习系列 - 患者门户功能

October 27, 2020 

本次会议讨论了可用的患者门户的功能及其对组织的影响。 参与者学习了如何增加功能并听取了有关保健中心政策和程序的考虑。

点击这里进行录制.
点击这里查看简报。

乍得 2019 UDS 数据书籍介绍

October 21, 2020 

乍得工作人员全面概述了 2019 年乍得和大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 数据手册,提供了数据和图表的概述,这些数据和图表展示了患者人口统计、支付者组合、临床措施、财务措施和提供者方面的趋势和比较生产率。

单击此处获取录音和 GPHDN 数据手册。

患者门户优化同行学习系列 - 患者门户优化

September 10, 2020 

在第一次会议中,HITEQ 的 Jillian Maccini 就患者门户的好处以及如何优化患者门户进行了教育。 患者门户可用于增加患者参与度、调整和协助其他组织目标,以及改善与患者的沟通。 本次会议还提供了将门户使用纳入健康中心工作流程的方法。

点击这里进行录制
点击此处查看简报

Horizo​​n TytoCare 演示

September 3, 2020

主要型号为 TytoClinic 和 TytoPro。 TytoPro 是 Horizo​​n 用于此演示的模型。 TytoClinic 和 TytoPro 都配备了带有检查相机、温度计、耳镜、听诊器和压舌板的 Tyto 设备。 TytoClinic 还配备了 O2 传感器、血压袖带、耳机、桌面支架和 iPad。

单击 此处 用于录音

Data-titude:使用数据改变医疗保健

August 4, 2020
线上研讨会

CURIS Consulting 概述了使用数据聚合和分析系统 (DAAS) 如何支持网络环境中的协作质量改进和支付改革工作。 该培训确定了在选择人口健康工具时要考虑的因素以及人口健康管理的风险和投资回报。 演讲者还深入了解了通过 DAAS 收集的数据如何为网络提供未来的服务机会。

点击这里进行录制
点击此处查看简报

GPHDN 峰会暨战略规划会议

1月14-16,2020
南达科他州拉皮德城

在南达科他州拉皮德城举行的大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN) 峰会和战略规划会议上,各国演讲者分享了他们的健康中心控制网络 (HCCN) 成功案例和经验教训,以及 HCCN 协助社区健康的方式中心 (CHC) 推进其健康信息技术 (HIT) 计划。 峰会主题侧重于 GPHDN 目标,包括患者参与、提供者满意度、数据共享、数据分析、数据增强价值以及网络和数据安全。

随后于 15 月 16 日至 XNUMX 日星期三和星期四召开了战略规划会议。 主持人主导的战略规划会议是参与卫生中心的 GPHDN 领导人和 GPHDN 工作人员之间的公开讨论。 讨论用于调整优先事项,确定和分配所需资源,并制定网络未来三年的目标。

点击这里获取资源
点击此处查看 2020-2022 年战略计划

GPHDN

媒体中心

欢迎来到 GPHDN 媒体中心! 在这里,您将找到有关 GPHDN 和参与的健康中心的最新消息和信息。 新闻稿、时事通讯、照片库都可用于告知最新的公告和活动。 GPHDN 以及怀俄明州、北达科他州和南达科他州发生了很多重要的事情,因此请务必查看
经常回来或注册接收我们的时事通讯和新闻稿。

大平原健康数据网络 

达科他州和怀俄明州初级保健协会的社区医疗保健协会获得拨款以组建大平原数据网络
July 26, 2019

SIOUX FALLS, SD – 达科他州社区医疗保健协会 (CHAD) 宣布与怀俄明州初级保健协会建立合作伙伴关系,以组建大平原健康数据网络 (GPHDN)。 GPHDN 是一项合作,将利用健康中心控制网络 (HCCN) 计划的力量来支持该国一些最偏远和资源匮乏的健康中心的技术能力。 GPHDN 是由卫生资源和服务管理局 (HRSA) 授予的为期三年的赠款实现的,在 1.56 年内总计 3 万美元。  阅读更多…

GPHDN 峰会和战略规划
一月14-16

GPHDN 峰会和战略规划于 14 月 16 日至 XNUMX 日在 SD 拉皮德城举行。 这是来自 ND、SD 和 WY 的所有 XNUMX 个参与卫生中心第一次聚集在一起作为面对面会议的网络。 该计划的峰会部分旨在进行教育,并让参与者了解健康中心控制的网络 (HCCN) 可以 是。 发言者包括领导成功的 HCCN 的国家领导人。 主旨发言人介绍了集体影响以及伙伴关系和协作的力量,从而带来共同利益和学习机会。

会议的第二部分用于战略规划。 峰会和战略规划会议是成员开始与他们的网络同事合作并发展 GPHDN 未来的绝佳机会。 该小组为 GPHDN 确定了以下任务:

Great Plains Health Data Network 的使命是通过协作和共享资源、专业知识和数据来支持成员,以提高临床财务和运营绩效。

本网站由美国卫生与公众服务部 (HHS) 的卫生资源与服务管理局 (HRSA) 支持,作为总额为 1,560,000 美元的奖励的一部分,其中 XNUMX% 的资金来自非政府来源。 内容是作者的内容,并不一定代表 HRSA、HHS 或美国政府的官方观点或认可。

en English
X

For questions regarding the GPHDN:

Kyle Mertens
Health Information and Data Analytics Manager
kyle@communityhealthcare.net

For questions regarding the GPHDN:

Becky Wahl
Director of Innovation and Health Informatics
becky@communityhealthcare.net

GPHDN

Great Plains
Health Data Network

The Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN) is a partnership with the Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas (CHAD), the primary care association for North Dakota and South Dakota, and the Wyoming Primary Care Association (WYPCA). The GPDHN collaboration will harness the strength of the Health Center Controlled Networks (HCCN) program to support the technical capacity of some of the most remote and under-resourced health centers in the country.

GPHDN

OUR MISSION

The mission of Great Plains Health Data Network is to support its members through collaboration and shared resources, expertise, and data to improve clinical, financial, and operational performance.

The Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN) consists of 11 participating health centers, consisting of 70 sites, collectively serving over  98,000 patients. The participating health centers are located in underserved and low-income urban and rural areas across North Dakota, South Dakota and Wyoming. The health centers are non-profit, community-driven clinics that provide high-quality primary and preventive care to all individuals, regardless of their insurance status or ability to pay.  

The GPHDN was established in August 2019 and is committed to improving patient access to their health information; heighten data security; improve provider satisfaction; promote interoperability; and support value-based care and contracts.

The GPHDN leadership committee is comprised of a representative from each participating health center. The committee will provide oversight, assure successful implementation and ongoing success of the program. The members will work to build and strengthen GPHDN in a variety of ways: 

  • Ensure GPHDN is in compliance with grant requirements;
  • Share their perspective in areas of expertise and provide assistance to supporting participating health centers;
  • Support staff to maximize effectiveness and achievement of GPHDN goals and outcomes;  
  • Provide strategic guidance on future direction of GPHDN, as funding opportunities evolve;  
  • Monitor progress of the GPHDN; and,  
  • Report program and financial status to the Board. 
Chastity Dolbec
Committee Member
Coal Country Community Health Center
www.coalcountryhealth.com

Amanda Ferguson
Committee Member
Community Health Center of the Black Hills
www.chcbh.com

Kaylin Frappier
Committee Member
Family Health Care
www.famhealthcare.org

Scott Weatherill
Committee Chair
Horizon Health Care, Inc
www.horizonhealthcare.org

David Aas
Committee Member
Northland Health Centers
www.northlandchc.org

David Squires
Committee Member
Northland Community Health Centers
www.wyhealthworks.org

Tim Buchin
Committee Member
Spectra Health
www.spectrahealth.org

Scott Cheney
Committee Member
Crossroads
www.calc.net/crossroads

Amy Richardson
Committee Member
Falls Community Health
www.siouxfalls.org

April Gindulis
Committee Member
Community Health Center of Central WY
www.chccw.org

Collette Mild
Committee Member
Heritage Health Center
www.heritagehealthcenter.org

Will Weiser
Committee Member
Heritage Health Center
www.heritagehealthcenter.org

The GPHDN builds and fosters strong partnerships with national, state, and local stakeholders to advance the mission of participating health centers across the Dakotas and Wyoming. Collaboration, teamwork, and shared goals and results are central to our partnerships and affiliations, supporting our efforts to improving patient access to their health information; heighten data security; improve provider satisfaction; promote interoperability, and support value-based care and contracts.

GPHDN

Upcoming Events

GPHDN

Resources

Provider Satisfaction Webinar Series

June – August 2021

Measuring and Maximizing Provider Satisfaction Webinar Series

Presented by: Shannon Nielson, CURIS Consulting

This three-part series will explain the importance of provider satisfaction, its effect on health center performance, and how to identify and measure provider satisfaction. The webinar series will culminate in a final session at the CHAD in-person conference in September, discussing how to improve satisfaction using health information technology (HIT). Presented by CURIS Consulting, the series will include the process of distributing a survey to providers to evaluate satisfaction and analyze the results of CHAD members and the Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN). The intended audience for this three-part series is c-suite staff, clinical leads, and human resources staff.


Importance of Assessing Provider Satisfaction
June 30, 2021

This webinar will explain the role providers and their satisfaction levels have on the overall health center performance. The presenter will share different tools used to measure provider satisfaction, including surveys.

Identification of Provider Burden
July 21, 2021

In this presentation, attendees will focus on identifying contributing factors and triggers associated with provider burden. The presenter will discuss questions included in the CHAD and GPHDN provider satisfaction survey tool and the process to distribute the survey.

Click here for recording.
Click here for powerpoint.


Measuring Provider Satisfaction
August 25, 2021

In this final webinar, presenters will share how to measure provider satisfaction and how to evaluate the data. The CHAD and GPHDN provider satisfaction survey results will be analyzed and shared with attendees during the presentation.

Click here for recording.
Click here for powerpoint.

Patient Portal Optimization Peer Learning Series - Patient and Staff Feedback

February 18, 2021 

In this final session, the group discussed how to gather patient and staff feedback regarding the use of the patient portal and how to use the feedback collected to improve the patient experience. Participants heard from their peers on some of the challenges patients have for accessing their health data and explored ways to enhance patient communication.

Click here for recording.
Click here for powerpoint.

Data Aggregation, Analytics System and Pop Health Management Review

December 9, 2020

The Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN) hosted a webinar to provide an overview of the Data Aggregation and Analytics System (DAAS) and the process used to determine the recommended population health management (PMH) vendor. The PMH tool will be an essential component of the DAAS, and the recommended vendor, Azara, was available to do a brief demonstration if needed. The target audience was health center staff, including leadership, who may need additional information to help the decision-making process or have any questions on a PMH system or the DAAS. The goal is to have a general discussion on the PMH vendor and provide health centers with the necessary information to make a final decision.

Click here for recording

Patient Portal Optimization Peer Learning Series - Patient Portal Training Recommendations

November 19, 2020 

During the third session, participants learned how to develop training materials for staff on portal functionality and how to explain the benefits of the portal to patients. This session provided simple, clear talking points and instructions for the patient portal that staff can review with the patient.

Click here for recording.
Click here for powerpoint.

Patient Portal Optimization Peer Learning Series - Patient Portal Functionality

October 27, 2020 

This session discussed the features of the patient portal available and the impact they can have on the organization. Participants learned how to how to increase the functionality and heard considerations when it comes to the policies and procedures in the health centers.

Click here for recording.
Click here for powerpoint.

CHAD 2019 UDS Data Books Presentation

October 21, 2020 

CHAD staff presented a comprehensive overview of the 2019 CHAD and Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN) Data Books, providing an overview of the data and graphs that demonstrate trends and comparisons in patient demographics, payor mixes, clinical measures, financial measures, and provider productivity.

Click here for recording and GPHDN Data Book.

Patient Portal Optimization Peer Learning Series - Patient Portal Optimization

September 10, 2020 

In this first session, Jillian Maccini of HITEQ educated on the benefits of and how to optimize the patient portal. The patient portal can be used to increase patient engagement, align and assist with other organizational goals, and improve communication with patients. This session also provided ways to incorporate portal use into the health center workflows.

Click here for recording
Click here for powerpoint

Horizon TytoCare Demo

September 3, 2020

The main models are TytoClinic and TytoPro. TytoPro is the model Horizon used for this demonstration. TytoClinic and TytoPro both come with the Tyto device with the exam camera, thermometer, otoscope, stethoscope and tongue depressor. TytoClinic also comes with a O2 sensor, blood pressure cuff, headphones, desktop stand and an iPad.

Click here for recording

Data-titude: Using Data to Transform Healthcare

August 4, 2020
Webinar

CURIS Consulting delivered an overview of how the use of a data aggregation and analytic system (DAAS) can support collaborative quality improvement and payment reform efforts in a network environment. This training identified elements to consider when selecting a population health tool along with the risk and return on investment with population health management. The presenter also provided insight into how the data collected via a DAAS can provide future service opportunities for the network.

Click here for recording
Click here for powerpoint

GPHDN Summit and Strategic Planning Meeting

January 14-16, 2020
Rapid City, South Dakota

The Summit and Strategic Planning Meeting for the Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN) in Rapid City, South Dakota featured various national presenters who shared their health center controlled networks (HCCN) success stories and lessons learned along with ways an HCCN can assist Community Health Centers (CHCs) advance their Health Information Technology (HIT) initiatives. Summit topics focused on the GPHDN goals including patient engagement, provider satisfaction, data sharing, data analysis, data-enhanced value, and network and data security.

The strategic planning meeting followed on Wednesday and Thursday, January 15-16. The facilitator-led strategic planning session was an open discussion amongst the GPHDN leaders from the participating health centers and GPHDN staff. The discussion was used to align priorities, identify and allocate needed resources, and develop the goals for the next three years for the network.

Click here for resources
Click here for 2020-2022 Strategic Plan

GPHDN

Media Center

Welcome to the GPHDN Media Center! Here you will find the latest news and information about the GPHDN and the participating health centers. News releases, newsletters, a photo gallery are all available to tell the most up-to-date announcements and activities. There are a lot of important things going on at GPHDN and across Wyoming, North Dakota and South Dakota, so be sure to check
back often or sign up to receive our newsletter and releases.

Great Plains Health Data Network 

Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas and Wyoming Primary Care Association Awarded Grant to Form Great Plains Data Network
July 26, 2019

SIOUX FALLS, SD – The Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas (CHAD) announces a partnership with the Wyoming Primary Care Association to form the Great Plains Health Data Network (GPHDN). The GPHDN is a collaboration that will harness the strength of the Health Center Controlled Networks (HCCN) program to support the technical capacity of some of the most remote and under-resourced health centers in the country. The GPHDN is made possible by a three-year grant awarded by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), totaling $1.56 million over 3 years.  READ MORE…

GPHDN Summit and Strategic Planning
January 14-16

The GPHDN Summit and Strategic Planning was held from January 14-16 in Rapid City, SD. This is the first time all eleven participating health centers from ND, SD, and WY came together as a network for face-to-face meetings. The Summit portion of the program was meant to be educational and to give participants a vision of what a health center-controlled network (HCCN) could be. Speakers included national leaders who have led successful HCCNs. The keynote speaker presented on collective impact and the power of partnerships and collaboration leading to shared benefits and learning opportunities.

The second part of the meeting was spent on strategic planning. The summit and strategic planning meeting were great opportunities for members to begin collaborating with their network colleagues and develop the future of the GPHDN. The group settled on the following mission for GPHDN:

The mission of Great Plains Health Data Network is to support members through collaboration and shared resources, expertise, and data to improve clinical financial, and operational performance.

This website is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) as part of an award totaling $1,560,000 with zero percent financed withnongovernmental sources. The contents are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent the official views of, nor an endorsement, by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.